Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Finance Department Directory

Accounts Payable Julie Devoe ap@bendoregon.gov (541) 388-5509
Ambulance Billing Kindra Harms kharms@bendoregon.gov (541) 322-6318
Ambulance Payments Jake Orey jorey@bendoregon.gov (541) 385-6682
Budget Information Cam Sparks csparks@bendoregon.gov (541) 693-2158
Comprehensive Annual Financial Report(CAFR) Tracy Stabler tstabler@bendoregon.gov

(541) 693-2154

Cemetery Payments Jake Orey jorey@bendoregon.gov (541) 385-6682
Economic Improvement District (EID) Billing Tracy Stabler tstabler@bendoregon.gov (541) 693-2154
Franchise Agreements & Audits Tracy stabler tstabler@bendoregon.gov (541) 693-2154
Finance Director Sharon Wojda swojda@bendoregon.gov (541) 693-2158
Irrigation Billing/Information Customer Service utilitiesonline@bendoregon.gov (541) 388-5515
Lien Checks and Assessments Julie DeVoe jdevoe@bendoregon.gov (541) 388-5509
Loan Questions Heidi Faller hfaller@bendoregon.gov (541) 388-4157
Local Improvement Districts Tracy Stabler tstabler@bendoregon.gov (541) 693-2154
Municipal Court Customer Service (541) 388-5572
Payments:
Ambulance Jake Orey jorey@bendoregon.gov (541) 385-6682

Utility (Water,Sewer, Storm water)

Customer Service utilitiesonline@bendoregon.gov (541) 388-5515
(Please allow up to two business days for response)
Court CustomerService
(541) 388-5572
Loans Heidi Faller hfaller@bendoregon.gov (541) 388-4157
Payroll Ken Waisanen
kwaisanen@bendoregon.gov (541) 693-2155
Purchasing (Located under City Attorney) Gwen Chapman gchapman@bendoregon.gov (541) 385-6677
Room Tax Julie DeVoe roomtax@bendoregon.gov (541) 388-5509
SDC Loans Heidi Faller hfaller@bendoregon.gov (541) 388-5546
SDC Reimbursements Heidi Faller hfaller@bendoregon.gov (541) 388-5546
Sewer Discount Program (Senior or Disabled) Customer Service utilitiesonline@bendoregon.gov
(541) 388-5515
Spanish Translation (preguntas en espanol) Ofelia Santos osantos@bendoregon.gov (541) 693-2164

Utility Billing (Water, Sewer, Stormwater)

Customer Service

utilitiesonline@bendoregon.gov

(541) 388-5515

Billing and Customer Service Supervisor Barbara Sparrow bsparrow@bendoregon.gov (541) 323-8563
Utility Locations (Call Before You Dig) Oregon Utility Notification Center Call Before You Dig (800) 332-2344
Utilities New Services Customer Service utilitiesonline@bendoregon.gov (541) 388-5515
Utility Assistance Program Customer Service utilitiesonline@bendoregon.gov (541) 388-5515
Water or Sewer Billing Customer Service utilitiesonline@bendoregon.gov (541)388-5515
(Please allow up to two business days for response)
Water Line/Sewer Line Service Questions(Building Permits) (541) 388-5528
Water Emergency after 4:45pm (541) 317-3000

For billingquestions (water, sewer and storm water), please call (541) 388-5515
For general finance questions that you cannot find above, please call (541) 388-5509