Department Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Growth Management Department is located at

709 NW Wall Street, Suite 102 (across from City Hall)

office location

 

GROWTH MANAGEMENT STAFF DIRECTORY 

NAME    

 TITLE

 PHONE #

 EMAIL

Nick Arnis

Department Director

541-388-5542

narnis@bendoregon.gov

Brian Rankin

Planning Manager    

541-388-5584

brankin@bendoregon.gov

Damian Syrnyk

Senior Planner 

541-312-4919

dsyrnyk@bendoregon.gov 

Karen Swirsky

Senior Planner

541-323-8513 

kswirsky@bendoregon.gov 

Allison Platt

Senior Planner

541-322-6394 

aplatt@bendoregon.gov 

Emily Eros

Transportation Planner

541-322-6364 

eeros@bendoregon.gov 

Robin Lewis

Transportation Engineer 

541-330-4025

rlewis@bendoregon.gov 

Bob DenOuden

GIS Performance Analyst

541-330-4024

bdenouden@bendoregon.gov

Tyler Deke

Bend  MPO Manager

541-693-2113

tdeke@bendoregon.gov

Jovi Anderson

Bend MPO Program Tech 

541-693-2122 

janderson@bendoregon.gov

Cassie Walling

Executive Assistant

541-323-8514

cwalling@bendoregon.gov

Jenny Umbarger

Office Specialist II 

541-323-8509

jeumbarger@bendoregon.gov