Department Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Growth Management Department is located at

709 NW Wall Street (across from City Hall)

office location

 

GROWTH MANAGEMENT STAFF DIRECTORY 

NAME       

 TITLE

 PHONE #

 EMAIL

Nick Arnis

Department Director

541-388-5542

narnis@bendoregon.gov

Brian Rankin

Planning Manager    

541-388-5584

brankin@bendoregon.gov

Wendy Robinson

Senior Planner 

541-388-5598

wrobinson@bendoregon.gov 

Damian Syrnyk  

Senior Planner 

541-312-4919

dsyrnyk@bendoregon.gov 

Karen Swirsky

Senior Planner

541-323-8513 

kswirsky@bendoregon.gov 

Robin Lewis  

Transportation Engineer 

541-330-4025

rlewis@bendoregon.gov 

 Bob DenOuden
GIS Performance Analyst

541-330-4024  bdenouden@bendoregon.gov

Tyler Deke    

Bend  MPO Manager

541-693-2113

tdeke@bendoregon.gov

Jovi Anderson

Bend MPO Program Tech 

541-693-2122 

janderson@bendoregon.gov

Cassie Walling  Executive Assistant 541-323-8514  cwalling@bendoregon.gov 
Linda Figurski Administrative Specialist LTD 541-383-4884 lfigurski@bendoregon.gov