Affordable Housing Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Affordable Housing Advisory Committee 

The committee normally meets monthly on every 2nd Wednesday at 3:00 pm in Council Chambers at City Hall.  This can change depending on the needs of each meeting.  Sometimes they will meet in the Council Chambers when they are presiding over presentations or meetings can be cancelled if there is nothing to discuss. 

Voting Members

  • Pos 1 - Andy High, COBA (, Chair
  • Pos 2 - Vacant
  • Pos 3 - Julie Nash, Mortgage Lender (julie.nash@imortgage)
  • Pos 4 - Richard Bonebrake, Local Affordable Housing Community,(
  • Pos 5 - Kerri Standerwick, Chamber of Commerce, (
  • Pos 6 - Kathleen Leppert, Provider of Affordable Housing, (
  • Pos 7 - Kristin Chatfield, Public at Large, (, 2nd Vice Chair
  • Pos 8 - Greg Blackmore, Public at Large, (, Vice Chair
  • Pos 9 - Jim Landin, Public at Large, (

Staff Liaison

Jim Long, City of Bend, Affordable Housing Manager (

Terri Shepherd, City of Bend, Program Coordinator (